Management Team

Customer service is our passion, our culture and our advantage.


The Crescent® is committed to providing exceptional customer service. As a result, we have been recognized ten times with the prestigious National Commercial Real Estate Customer Service Award for Excellence, or the “A List” Award, from CEL & Associates, Inc. The key to our success is our people, our relationships and interactions we have with our customers. It is this superior service, quality of assets, attention to detail and commitment to the customer experience that differentiates The Crescent® from our peers, giving us a competitive edge and making us the “Best in the Industry.” 

“Our best customer is the one we have. Superior customer service means we keep them!” 
- John Goff, Chairman and CEO 

 

Shane Baggett
sbaggett@crescent.com
General Manager
Phone: 214.880.4508

 

Kristine Lang
klang@crescent.com
Property Manager
Phone: 214.880.4568

 

Doug Cavaness
dcavaness@crescent.com
Accounting Manager
Phone: 214.880.4509

  

Steve Benbrook
sbenbrook@crescent.com
Chief Engineer
Phone: 214.880.4564

 

Amanda Tucker
atucker@crescent.com
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214.880.4504

Rick Flusche, RPA
rflusche@crescent.com
Director of Operations
Phone: 214.880.4515

 

Tony Click
tclick@crescent.com
Leasing
Phone: 214.880.4766

 

Sharon Wilson
swilson@crescent.com
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214.880.4580

 

Jennifer Rogers
jrogers@crescent.com
Receptionist
Phone: 214.880.4500